Howdy! How can we help you?
Categories
< All Topics
Print

Team

Team settings help you add new team members, for example, if there is a team of engineers handling the shop floor of a company, then the whole team can be given access by inserting their email ids. Once you send them an invite, they will have to activate the account by following instructions in that email and once their account is activated, you will be able to see them in the ‘activated team members’ column. If a team member is to be removed access, then you can revoke access by using the red ‘revoke’ button and the access from the selected user email id will be removed.

User Management

Admin users can revoke, or change access information of each user – including email change, password reset, manual activation.

Table of Contents